South asian speed dating dc

south asian speed dating dc

Your south asian speed dating dc this Tinder

south asian speed dating dc

Enjoy the ease of conversation with other South Asian and Indian professionals of the opposite sex. During our Speed Dating Washington DC event, you'll date for approximately one hour, meeting intriguing members of the South Asian and Indian community as you spend a few sweet minutes speeddating with rc new acquaintance.

south asian speed dating dc

Meet singles and discover whom you mutually click with! Then, after the speed dating event, use our exclusive online system from home to choose your matches from the people you met at the event.

Actions and Detail Panel

You'll be able to send messages through Pros in the City's online system to anyone who attended the event. With our online message system, your phone number and personal email addresses are kept private until you feel comfortable exchanging contact information.

south asian speed dating dc

Check in is at 7: Please check in at 7: You do not have to be a South Asian or Indian professional to attend this event, you just have to have the desire to meet single South Asian or Indian professionals. View Map View Map. Find out more about how your privacy is protected.

south asian speed dating dc

Your version of Internet Explorer is no longer supported. Please upgrade your browser. Read more Read less.

More Women Needed! Speed Dating for South Asian and Indian Professionals Tickets, Thu, Aug 24, at PM | Eventbrite

Date and Time Thu, August 24, 7: Friends Attending None yet Settings. Map and Directions View Map.

Best Asian Speed Dating Events in Washington DC-ProsintheCity

Events you might like: Thu, Oct 26 7: Thu, Oct 19 7: Fri, Oct 20 7: Thu, Oct 12 7: Wed, Oct 25 7: Either way, you're sure to meet some great new people! We currently have 45 active events posted for you to choose from.

Speed Dating India-2016 LOL

Spedd events in calendar view. Events for week beginning September 18, Sunday, September 24, from Events for week beginning September 25, Thursday, September 28, from Friday, September 29, from Saturday, September 30, from Sunday, October 1, from Events for week beginning October 02, Thursday, October 5, from

Don't Miss this!

DISCUSSION